Scout Shop

 

 

Email: ScoutShop@lasallecouncilbsa.org

or Call (574) 289-0338 or (833) 328-6292

 


LaSalle Council, Boy Scouts of America 

Morris – 1st Source Scout Center and Scout Shop


Address:

1340 South Bend Avenue 
South Bend, Indiana 46617 


Phone:

Office: (574)289-0337 
Scout Shop: (574) 289-0338 


Hours:

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM 

Scout Shop Hours:
Monday - Friday:  8:30AM- 5:00 PM


Scout Shop: Observes all Service Closings:

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Thursday, December 29, 2022        Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Friday, December 30, 2022             Scout Shop Closed for Inventory

2022 Holiday Closings:

Friday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022     Presidents Day
Friday, April 15, 2022                Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022                 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022    Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 For Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2022     For Christmas Day
Friday, December 30, 2022  New Year’s Eve

File Name Description
Boy Scout Awards Shopping List Send this with your Advancment Report Download
Cub Scout Adventure Awards Shopping List (Excel Version) Excel version of Shopping List to order new adventure loops and awards Download
Cub Scout Adventure Awards Shopping List (PDF Version) Shopping List to order new adventure loops and awards Download
Cub Scout Uniform Price List Know the costs before you visit the shop! Download
Ranger-made Products FAQ Download
Unit Account Authorization Form Authorizes leaders in your unit to make purchases using the Unit Account Download