Board of Directors

LaSalle Council is led by an Executive Board and  Executive Committee, comprised of: the Council President, Council Commissioner, Scout Executive, Vice Presidents, Directors, and District Chairs.

 Executive Committee

Council Title Name Company
Council President Chris Miller Goshen Die Cutting, Inc.
Executive Vice President    
Council Commissioner David Harnish Calumet College of St. Joseph
Immediate Past Council President Greg Kil Kil Architecture Planning
Council Treasurer Ashley Noffsinger 1st Source Bank
Vice President,
Dr. James Mauck, Jr. River Oaks OBGYN
Vice President,
Fund Development
Robert Bycraft Jack-Post Corporation
Vice President,
District Operations
Kevin Davis City of Elkhart
Vice President,
Kathleen Mikula Fiserv
Vice President,
Dan Asleson Peacock and Company
Vice President,
Youth Protection Training
Jeffrey Clymer Porter County Superior Court 2
Vice President,
Risk Management
Rex Voorheis Crowe, LLC
Vice President,
John Callan The Robert Henry Group Corporation
Scout Executive / CEO John Cary LaSalle Council, BSA

Board Members

Name Company
Laura Ray Retired Naval Officer
Carl Loesch Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend
Marcellus Lebbin Lippert Components

Susan Barriball

Environmental Health Safety
Mark Podgorski Goshen Health
Michael Gotsch

United States District Court
for the Northern District
of Indiana

Peter Braasch Retired
Kathleen Neuhoff Magrane Pet Medical Center
Michael Zappia First State Bank of Middlebury, IN
Paul Sciarra Anton Insurance.
Cole Doolittle Revelation Waste Partners
Richard Urda Jr Urda Professional Corporation
Thomas Pedavoli Thomas M. Pedavoli DDS Inc.
Paul Bailey  Berrien County Sheriff
Jeffrey Sparks Interlink
Kathleen Mikula Fiserv
William Wilson The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
James Trout Trout Glass & Mirror Inc
Dolly Duffy

Executive Director of Notre Dame Alumni Association

Dale Parkison Parkison & Hinton, Inc., P.C.
Don Lode Lake Electrical
David Niswonger Raymond James
Mary Szymusiak Culver Miltary Academies
Joseph Grabill Berkshire. Hathaway
Sergio Castro ITG
Mike Kelbel South Bend Orthopedics
Andrew Levenfeld Attorney
Matt Severin Brandywine Community Schools
Mark Worthley Worthley Law LLC
Rex Voorheis Crowe, LLC
Jim Welborne Business Systems Consultant, Retired

District Chairs 

District Name Company
Algonquian Chuck Houin

Car Wash @ 821

Potawatomi Tim Stoner Woody View Farms
Pioneer Trails Mark Podgorski Goshen Health
Dunes Moraine Tim Stoner Woody View Farms