Hours and Closings


LaSalle Council, Boy Scouts of America 

Morris – 1st Source Scout Center and Scout Shop


Address:

1340 South Bend Avenue 
South Bend, Indiana 46617 


Phone:

Office: (574)289-0337 
Scout Shop: (574) 289-0338 


Hours:

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM 

Scout Shop Hours:
Monday - Friday:  8:30AM- 5:00 PM


Scout Shop: Observes all Service Closings:

Monday, December 27, 2021 Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Wednesday, December 29, 2021        Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Thursday, December 30, 2021             Scout Shop Closed for Inventory

2021 Holiday Closings:

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021     Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, April 2, 2021                Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Friday, July 2, 2021                 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021    Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23, 2021 For Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021     For Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021  New Year’s Eve