Hours and Closings

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   
Scout Shop Hours
Effective August 14, 2017
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday Wednesday
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
*Open select Saturdays - see Scout Shop page for details

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Holiday Closings

Service Center
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 Christmas
Scout Shop
Observes all Service Center Closings Plus:
Wednesday December 27 Inventory
Thursday December 28 Inventory
   
   

 

File Name Description
2017 Scout Center and Shop Hours and Closings Revised as of 5-10-17 Download