Hours and Closings


LaSalle Council Boy Scouts of America 

Morris – 1st Source Scout Center and Scout Shop


Address:

1340 South Bend Avenue 
South Bend, Indiana 46617 


Phone:

Office: (574)289-0337 
Scout Shop: (574) 289-0338 


Hours:

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM 

Scout Shop Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 6:30 PM 

Summer Hours (Jun. 8 – Aug. 3): Monday-Friday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Monday, December 28, 2020 -Thursday, December 31, 2020 | Closed for inventory 

Scout Shop: Observes all Service Center Closings 


2020 Holiday Closings:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 | New Year’s Day 

Monday, January 20, 2020 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, April 10, 2020 | Good Friday 

Monday, May 25, 2020 | Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020 | Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 | Labor Day 

Thursday, November 26, 2020 | Thanksgiving 

Friday, November 27, 2020 | Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020 | Christmas Eve  

Friday, December 25, 2020 | Christmas Day  

Thursday, December 31, 2020 | New Year’s Eve 


 

File Name Description
2020 Scout Shop - Office Hours Revised as of 1/1/2020 Download