Hours and Closings


LaSalle Council, Boy Scouts of America 

Morris – 1st Source Scout Center and Scout Shop


Address:

1340 South Bend Avenue 
South Bend, Indiana 46617 


Phone:

Office: (574)289-0337 
Scout Shop: (574) 289-0338 


Hours:

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM 

Scout Shop Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM- 5:00 PM


Scout Shop: Observes all Service Closings:

Friday, December 20, 2024 Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Monday, December 23, 2024 Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Thursday, December 26, 2024        Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Friday, December 27, 2024             Scout Shop Closed for Inventory
Monday, December 30, 2024 Scout Shop Closed for Inventory

 


2024 Holiday Closings:

Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2024     Presidents Day
Friday, March 29, 2024            Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024                 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024   Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 For Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2024     Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2024  New Year’s Eve

 


 

File Name Description
2024 Hours and Closings Download