From Left to Right:

Dunes Moraine District serves Porter County including: Chesterton, Valparaiso, Porter, Kouts, Hebron, Boone Grove, Wheeler, and portions of Westville.

Potawatomi District serves LaPorte County and Starke County in Indiana and portions of Berrien County, Michigan including: Michigan City, LaPorte, Rolling Prairie, Westville, Wanatah, Knox, and New Buffalo and Three Oaks in Michigan.

Algonquian District serves Berrien County in Michigan and St. Joseph County and Marshall County in Indiana including: Bremen, Niles, South Bend, Mishawaka, Plymouth, Osceola, Argos and New Carlisle.

Pioneer Trails District serves Cass County in Michigan and Elkhart County in Indiana including: Cassopolis, Elkhart, Goshen, Edwardsburg, and Nappanee.