Council Annual Dinner


May 17, 2017 6:15 pm to 9:15 pm



Gillespie Conference Center
53995 IN-933
South Bend, IN 46637
Location Phone: (574) 232-7700


Come Join us for a Delicious Dinner and Great Program Presentation of our 2016 Eagle Scouts & Silver Beaver Awards!


This grant event will take place Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at The Gillispie Conference Center.  Gather and fellowship at 6:15pm Eastern Time, program begins at 6:45pm sharp.



Installation of the 2016-2017 LaSalle Council Executive Board

Annual Business Meeting will be at 5:45pm, prior to dinner


QUESTIONS? Call the Morris-1st Source Scout Center 574.289.0337 x325


Please note that we are not seating guests. If you would like a table of 8 reserved specifically for your group, please list all 8 names and pay for all 8 tickets at the same time, on the same form.  See 2017 Annual Recognition Dinner Flyer below to reserve your seats and order your tickets.

Here are your Silver Beaver Award Winners!

Thank you for your dedicated service to our youth!

  • Brian Jondle of Troop 750
  • Tim Monaghan of Troop 579
  • Julie Pendell of Pioneer Trails District and Pack 715
  • Mike Porter of Packs 986 and 963


Help us honor these award winners at our Annual Council Recognition Dinner by completing the 2017 Annual Recognition Dinner Flyer below and ordering your tickets.


File Name Description
Annual Dinner 2018 flyer Includes Directions to the Gillespie Conference Center Download
Position Name Telephone
Program / Field Administrative Assistant Sarah Carpenter (574) 289-0337 x309 Email
Senior District Executive, Pioneer Trails District Meredith Isenberg (574) 289-0337 x319 Email