Algonquian District

The Algonquian District is part of the LaSalle Council, Boy Scouts of America and supports local scouting units (Packs, Troops and Crews) in Niles, Berrien Springs and Southwestern Michigan.  South Bend/Mishawaka, Plymouth and other communities in the Northern Indiana Counties of St. Joseph and Marshall.

Check out our District Facebook Page and Algonquian Leader Forum! 




Position Name Telephone
Algonquian District Executive Renee Kurtzweil (574) 251-4390 Email
District Chairman, Algonquian Earl Carter (703) 217-9124 Email